عملنا

نحن نعمل بالتعاون مع الأطفال وأسرهم ومجتمعاتهم والمنظمات المحلية لإحداث تأثير مستدام وطويل الأمد ، والاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ الإنسانية مثل النزاعات والكوارث ، والدفاع عن حقوق الأطفال.

كيف نفعل ذلك

من خلال العديد من الجهود المبدولة لجمع الأموال والتبرعات وشركائنا ، نقوم بتوجيه الموارد إلى المبادرات والمشاريع التي تقودها المجتمعات في المناطق النائية في غرب إفريقيا وبعض المجتمعات الأكثر تهميشًا في العالم ؛ مثل فلسطين وسوريا وأفغانستان ولبنان. تجمع جهودنا بين الأنشطة الفورية المنقذة للحياة والعمل الذي يبني المجتمعات ويقويها لتمكين المستقبل وإحداث تغيير.

معا قدمنا…

من الأطفال الضعفاء حصلوا على تعليم مجاني غير حياتهم

آبار مياه للمجتمعات المعزولة للحصول على مياه شرب نظيفة وآمنة

إفطارات (وجبات) للأسر المتعثرة خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

التأثير في جميع أنحاء العالم

لقد وصلنا إلى أكثر من 1.5 مليون شخص ضعيف على مستوى العالم – وكل تأثيرنا يرجع إلى تبرعاتكم وشركائنا ومتطوعينا وأنتم

إنقاذ الأطفال

إنقاذ الأطفال

الأطفال معرضون للخطر بشكل خاص في أوقات الأزمات ، لذلك بينما نحافظ على تركيزنا على الجهود التي تحقق التغيير على المدى الطويل ، فإننا نستجيب أيضًا للاحتياجات الملحة التي خلقتها الكوارث والصراعات. تعمل مؤسسة GIM مع شركائنا على الأرض لتقديم المساعدات الطارئة الحرجة عند الحاجة إليها.
بناء و تمكين الأطفال

بناء و تمكين الأطفال

تتطلب تربية طفل تكاتف المجتمع ، ويتطلب هدفنا المتمثل في خلق طفولة سعيدة وصحية وآمنة لجميع الأطفال دعم الأسر والمجتمعات القوية والممكنة. هذا هو السبب في أن جميع جهودنا تتخذ نهجًا شاملاً بهدف إنشاء مجتمعات أقوى من خلال الوصول إلى التعليم والغذاء والمياه والرعاية الصحية من أجل التغيير المستدام.
حماية الأطفال

حماية الأطفال

ان أفضل طريقة لخلق مستقبل يتم فيه حماية الأطفال هي بناء مجتمعات يتم فيها الاعتراف بحقوقهم وإعطاء الأولوية لها. نسعى في مؤسسة GIM إلى دعم ومناصرة الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم، وإشراك العائلات والمجتمعات والأطفال أنفسهم في القضايا والسياسات التي تؤثر عليهم ، لإحداث التغيير من أجل مستقبل أكثر أمانًا وتمكينًا.
الصدقات الاسلامية

الصدقات الاسلامية

يوجه الإسلام المسلمين إلى إعطاء الأولوية بشكل جماعي لرفاهية كل يتيم وطفل ضعيف. من خلال دعم العمل الذي نقوم به في مؤسسة GIM من خلال الزكاة أو زكاة الفطر أو الفدية أو الكفارة ، يمكنك الوفاء بالتزاماتك الدينية بالاضافة الى أنك تتمارس أيضًا بالمبادئ الإسلامية الأساسية للكرم والعمل الخيري والمسؤولية تجاه المحتاجين ، وحماية المستضعفين.

يمكنك أن تساهم في بناء المستقبل فقط ب 25 دولار تبرعك اليوم سوف يسهم في تغير الحياة و بناء المستقبل

على الصعيد العالمي ، يتأثر ملايين الأطفال بالصراعات والكوارث والفقر والآن آثار الوباء. تبرعك اليوم يمكن أن يغير الحياة ويمكّن ويدعم المستقبل.

Our Work

We work in collaboration with children, their families, communities and local organisations to create long-term, sustainable impact, respond to humanitarian emergencies like conflict and disasters, and advocate for children’s rights.

How We Do It

Through a multitude of fundraising efforts, donations and our partners, we channel resources into community-led initiatives and projects in the most remote areas of West Africa and some of the most marginalised communities in the world; such as Palestine, Syria, Afghanistan and Lebanon. Our efforts combine immediate life-saving activities with work that builds and strengthens communities to empower futures and create change that lasts.

Together We Have Given…

Vulnerable children access to free, life-changing education

Water wells to isolated communities for access to clean and safe drinking water

Iftars (meals) to struggling families to break their fast during the holy month of Ramadan

Impact Around The World

We have reached over 1.5 million vulnerable people globally – and all our impact is thanks to our donations, partners, volunteers, and you.

Rescuing Children

Rescuing Children

Children are especially vulnerable in times of crisis, so while we keep our focus on efforts that deliver long-term change, we are also responsive to the urgent needs created by disasters and conflict. GIM Foundation works with our partners on the ground to deliver critical emergency aid where it is needed.
Empowering Children

Empowering Children

It takes a village to raise a child and our goal of creating happy, healthy and secure childhoods for all children requires the support of strong, empowered families and communities. That is why all our efforts take a holistic approach with the goal of creating stronger communities through access to education, food, water, and healthcare for sustainable change.
Protecting Children

Protecting Children

The best way to create a future where children are protected is to build communities where their rights are recognised and prioritised. We seek to support and advocate for children around the world, getting families, communities and the children themselves involved on the issues and policies that affect them, to effect change for safer, more empowered futures.
Islamic Giving

Islamic Giving

Islam directs us as Muslims to collectively prioritise the welfare of every orphan and vulnerable child. By supporting the work we do at GIM Foundation with your zakat, zakat al-fitr, fidya or kaffara, you can fulfil your religious obligations while knowing that you are also upholding the fundamental Islamic principles of generosity, charity, responsibility for those in need, and protection of the vulnerable.

$25 Can Help Empower A Future

Globally, millions of children are being impacted by conflict, disasters, poverty, and now the effects of the pandemic. Your donation today can change a life and empower a future.